Now loading.
Please wait.


STW Secretariat

HomeAbout UsSTW Secretariat
HomeAbout UsSTW Secretariat
single image

STW Secretariat

  • Dr. Deepika Saraf, Scientist E & Team Lead*
  • Dr. JerinJose Cherian, Physician Scientist
  • Dr. Ashis John, Physician Scientist
  • Dr. Deeksha Elwadi, Physician Scientist
  • Mr. Parth Garg, Graphic Designer
  • Ms. Anika Gupta, Design Support
  • Ms. Surabhi Singh, Design Support
  • Ms. Sugandha Singh, Design Support
  • Er. Amitesh Kumar Sharma, Scientist B
  • Mr. Sandeep Suman, Logistics Support


*About the Team Lead: A Paediatrician, and doctorate in Community Medicine from All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi with clinical, public health & research experience across various levels of healthcare for over 15 years.

All for Joomla All for Webmasters